Just a Little Update

I’m going to be experimenting a bit with my music reviews starting from today. Since I don’t have the credentials to do proper music reviews, and these days people have too much info to absorb anyway, I’ll start doing “one sentence reviews”, which shuold be pretty self explanatory. I will try to express my feelings about an album in a single sentence, short and sweet.  I may eventually do this for movies and games, but we’ll see how this goes first.
I’ll also be addig a new section (like I don’t have enough already) called “the local scene”, which is basically any blog entry that is uniquely Filipino and doesn’t fit into any other category.

I’m doing this for you, my 3 fans, because I love you guys. Seriously.

One Comment to “Just a Little Update”

Leave a Reply

