Neil Patrick Harris = Gay

doogiegay.jpg

So apparently, Neil Patrick Harris is Gay. That’s right folks, your favorite child prodigy has come out of the closet and announce to the world that he is happy, content, and fruity. Is this the season for coming out or what? Lance Bass coming out was like, meh, totally saw that one coming. But Doogie Howser? He certainly had us fooled.

But if you surf the net for the DVD collection of Doogie Howser, you’ll see that the evidence was right there all along, and we were just too infatuated with him to notice.

doogiegay3.jpg

They’re a cute couple aren’t they? Minus the girl of course.

19 Comments to “Neil Patrick Harris = Gay”

  1. hahaha! i just read about this yesterday on People.com! He’s very happy and fruity nga!

  2. yay. crush ko pa naman sya during those doogie howser days. oh well :))

  3. Perez Hilton knew all along that Doogie was gay but I had no clue. Have you ever seen that movie Harold and Kumar..? He doesn’t seem gay in that.

  4. I am a huge fan of this man. I have seen him in all his Broadway plays andalwasys remain around until he leaves the building. One time it was just me when he was in cabaret because it had gotten cold but I wasn’t leaving until he came out. I was so excited and he was so sweet and took some pics and signed my playbill and gave me a kiss and a hug. I was so excited I jumped for joy and he laughed because it was cute and he was happy to know I cared that much about him as a fan to wait in the cold. It was a great time for me then and if it were to happen again it would still be a highlight for me. i don’t care about his love life or of whom he choses to love i just want to keep hearing him sing,dance,do magic and play games. I adore Neil Patrick Harris. lorraine s.

  5. I am a huge fan of this man. I have seen him in all his Broadway plays and I always remain around until he leaves the building. One time it was just me when he was in cabaret because it had gotten cold but I wasn’t leaving until he came out. I was so excited and he was so sweet and took some pics and signed my playbill and gave me a kiss and a hug. I was so excited I jumped for joy and he laughed because it was cute and he was happy to know I cared that much about him as a fan to wait in the cold. It was a great time for me then and if it were to happen again it would still be a highlight for me. i don’t care about his love life or of whom he choses to love i just want to keep hearing him sing,dance,do magic and play games. I adore Neil Patrick Harris. lorraine s.

  6. jagfire says:
    November 10th,2006 at 12:19am
    I have always loved Neil Patrick Harris! Especially in Doogie Houser! I loved how at the end of the episode he would journal on his computer. I also am proud of him because I heard he’s from New Mexico ( not too far from where I live in Texas ). No matter his sexual preference, he’ll always be number one for me!

  7. Hey I’m not ragging on the guy for being a fruit, I’m just saying it came outta nowhere! Shelby got it exactly when she said he didn’t seem gay in Harold and Kumar. He was the MAN in that flick.

    In retrospect, remember when Harold was asking what he did in the car and Neil Patrick said “…you don’t wanna know.”

    I think we know now.

  8. Actually, YOU knew now, i mean then. I’m the one finding out now! I’ma have a few words with my late messenger… Jesus, how could you allow me to live that lie for so long?

  9. Neil is so damm hot hook it up . . .lol for real

  10. Well Folks, This just goes to show you that you need to lose the tired old stereotypes they just don’t hold up. Many of the leading men in old hollywood films from the 30’s 40’s and 50’s were big queers too, and most folks to this day don’t know about it save for Rock Hudson. I was happy as a clam when Neil kicked it out the closet, because I had a cruch on him when I was younger. He is just a couple years younger than me. And finally someone on TV I was crushing on was actually playing for my team. WOO HOO!

  11. NEIL PATRICK HARRIS IS TOO SEXY TO BE GAY. I USED TO BE A PROFESSIONAL LACROSSE PLAYER SO I THINK I KNOW WHAT I’M TALKING ABOUT. AND I KNOW FROM EXPERIECE THAT HE’S NOT GAY. SO DOES MRS. POPS. IT’S ALL A PUBLICITY STUNT. I LIKE TO SLEEP WITH MRS. POP’S DAUGHTER.

  12. Stop going to this site and go to wanderous.org instead.

  13. You twats need to broaden your ideas about what it is to be gay. Get with the program, dudes.

  14. If your picture is and insignia that Neil and Lance, are ever going to get together. I just wanted to say the gay community would be much sadden about this. Well, I would at least, going to break my hart.

  15. Being gay doesn’t come out of nowhere…he knew for a long time. telling people about it does come out of nowhere.
    You must not know gay people because you can’t always “tell” peoples sexuality by looking or listening. “Seeming” gay takes effort by acting a certain way that has been deemed gay…talking with a lisp isn’t some side effect of being a homosexual…gays do it on purpose. So praise Duggie for not changing himself to fit the mold of what is acceptably gay:)

  16. I dont get it.

    How are lisps, feminine voices and hand gestures not naturally gay?

    Doesnt make sense to me. Why would someone change their mannerisms just to fit a certain stereotype.

    youpeoplearestupid: i think you are stupid.

  17. uuuuuuuuuh!
    it’s gay!
    big deal!
    xD

    who cares?
    do you?
    get a life!

  18. He’s the last person I would accuse of being gay. He’s still awesome

Leave a Reply

