Geek gadget lust

sph_p9000_a.jpg
It’s like Samsung took a look into my dirty, geeky mind and made all my wildest fantasies come true.  A sleek, portable device that is the be-all and end-all of devices, the gadget that can be a laptop, phone, media player and more…it’s here.  And Samsung made it. Made it with a full QWERTY keyboard, runs Windows XP, a 5″ WVGA screen, 256MB RAM, 1GHz processor, 1.3 megapixel camer, wimax, plus a total weight of under 600 grams. I am in lust.

Ok, so maybe it’s not so sleek, and maybe I’d look a bit funny trying to use it as a phone, but they’re getting there anyway, and this just looks so amazing to me that I’m willing to overlook any flaws it might have. *drool*

Leave a Reply

