Star Wars stencil madness!

I’ve been on a stenciling rampage for the past couple of weeks, when I figured out that I fanlly have enough money to buy a decent cutting board and exacto knife.  The result?  A semi-decent Star Wars : Republic Commando jacket, from one of my favorite FPS’s of all time.

rc1.jpg

rc2.jpg

Still haven’t got the kinks worked out yet, but it’s semi decent, if I do say so myself.  My next project?  A “Heroes” themed shirt, in honor ofmy favorite Japanese time-bending nerd.

5 Comments to “Star Wars stencil madness!”

  1. Oooh, let me know when you come out with that one! I want a Hiro shirt! 🙂

  2. hijacking, but…
    http://apparel.acrobataonline.com/

    thought you’d get a kick out of it. i like the irony of wearing niet on a tshirt. 🙂

Leave a Reply

