Dealnews.com FTW!!!!

dealnews.png

Oh. My. God. I just found my favoritest website ever. Ever ever EVAR. Anyone who knows me well knows that I love going to sales. I love getting things at a good discount. Dealnews.com is like discount heaven. It’s a virtual sale anywhere you look, like this sandisk sansa 2GB mp3player for only $50, or a refurbished Sony PSP for $130 (which incidentally is exactly how much a DS Lite costs).

Excuse me, I think I just wet myself.

5 Comments to “Dealnews.com FTW!!!!”

  1. Hm? Why would you want to buy a PSP?
    PSP is a dying platform 😀 Get a DS lite instead.

  2. Nevermind, just saw you already have a DS lite on the previous post…

  3. hehehehehehehe. What can I say, I’m a gaming whore. for 130 I’m drooling at the thought of watching movies on that sweet, sweet widescreen. Mmmmmmmm…

  4. but I think I’m gonna hold off for a while and just purchase a UMPC once the sizes (and more importantly the prices) become more manageable.

  5. This are better….. This is the site I go to to get the most deals in the U.S…. from Buy, to CircuitCity, Toys R Us (TRU), Dell, etc…

    http://www.slickdeals.net
    fatwallet

Leave a Reply

