Food links

apple2.jpg

Bloghopping can be a hunger inducing activity, especially when you stumble upon food sites.

I can’t think or a witty intro, so that’ll have to do.

Brooklyn Kitchen – A restaurant in Brooklyn apparently. The Potato Ginger Samosas had mymouth watering.

lil kian chu – Mika’s actually on my blogroll, but I thought I’d add her her for some local flavor. go back to some earlier posts to see the entries that made my mouth water. Just the mere image of the apple stuffed chicken (seen above) had me drooling.

CtrlAltChicken – This is probably the geekiest cooking show ever, hosted by Diggnation’s Alex Albrecht and his fiancee Heather. Episode 1: Chicken Cordon Bleu.

Sucks to be on a diet.

One Comment to “Food links”

  1. “Sucks to be on a diet.” – I second that.

Leave a Reply

