Geeky Snake

 geekysnake.jpg

This was supposed to be for a sony blog that never materialized.  Just thought I’d put it up for funsies.  It’s supposed to be a hardcore metal gear fanboy.  Sometimes too much detail can kill ya. That’s all really.

3 Comments to “Geeky Snake”

  1. Heya, Ryan! I checked out Intendo, and I’m sorry to report that I haven’t been a Nintendo person for a while now. I mean, not that I have anything against the DS or the Wii, but I just don’t have them. :p

    If ever you guys start up a Sony-based/PC-based blog or a general gaming one, though, then I’m all yours. 🙂

  2. Okay this is going to sound funny, but I’m also not next-gen-equipped! :((

Leave a Reply

