Quentin Tarantino in Manila!

 tarantino.jpg

Pretty exciting stuff, and apparently the cinemanila film festival’s getting a lot of funding lately.  But I digress.  Tarantino.  In Manila.  Why hasn’t this gotten more publicity? Buy the gold ticket.  It’s worth it.  10 movies plus free entrance to all the seminars, including the one with Tarantino.

SULIT!

2 Comments to “Quentin Tarantino in Manila!”

  1. so are you going to make it down tomorrow?

  2. doesn’t look like it. I’ve been sick these past few days so I kinda missed out on some of the films I wanted to watch. I’ll see if I’m still excited about it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

