This might finally push me over the edge…

9-5-07-official_ipod_touch.jpg

..To finally get an iPod. Oh.my.God. iPod touch. look at the size of that screen. Can you imagine watching videos on this baby? It would almost make converting Xvids downloaded off bittorrent to work on it.

4 Comments to “This might finally push me over the edge…”

  1. I know! I’d give my left nut for that!

  2. I’d be terrified of messing up that screen. I mean, I know what people’s iPods look like now after a couple of months of wear… What will happen to that pretty little thing?

  3. So this isn’t the iPhone? Looks just like it though. The hell? It has safari and all that?

    *considering*

Leave a Reply

