KOTOR 2 is a fucking timesink.

kotoriibox.jpg

Seriously, I had to forcibly stop myself from playing to get a little work done.  I wasn’t bored or anything, I just knew that I had to stop playing or I’d use up the rest of the evening just playing the damn game.    It brings back memories of going to makati over the weekends just to play the original KOTOR because my wimpy computer couldn’t handle it.  I mean I would seriously drive all the way from antipolo to makati just to spend the afternoon playing the game, not to mention all the lunch hours spent happily slicing and dicing opponents with dual lightsabers.

Leave a Reply

