Number 2, baby!

matimitiman.jpg

Woohoo! After being stuck at number 3 for almost a month, I finally took the number 2 spot in my fantasy league thanks to monster games by Hedo Turkoglu and Brendan Haywood.  I only have a slim 100 point lead over the dude in 3rd place, so I’m gonna enjoy this for as long as it lasts.

4 Comments to “Number 2, baby!”

  1. Hi, I’ve been reading your website for a long time and I would really like to buy some of your t-shirts.
    So please, contact me with the necessary buyer’s information alright?
    again, keep up the good work (:

    Would have emailed this to you personally but I couldn’t find your contact information on the site. heh.

  2. Hi seth. If you’re a bot, fuck you.

    But if you’re not, welcome, and thanks for the interest! I keep forgetting that this wordpress theme doesn’t have an about page, and I don’t know how to remedy that. Anyhoo if you drop your email here I’ll be sure to hit you up. 🙂

  3. Hey I can see you’re a Ramon Bautista fanatic!

Leave a Reply

