Wanderous

I haven’t been tending to this site much lately, and not because I was lazy (which is the usual reason).  I’ve been devoting more time to a new travel and food blog I’ve started with my girlfriend called wanderous.  It’s about travelling and eating and having terrific experiences without having to break the bank.  It’s about 1 peso fares, dreaming about kathmandu, and riding trains across asia. It’s also about where to find the best French Onion soup, which unfortunately is in Shanghai in a restaurant called “Steak and Hamburg”.

Today’s our semi official launch, so I’d appreciate it if you guys stopped by to take a look.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

