Frozen Synapse

I like looking in on past projects every now and then, just to see what state they’re in and in some cases give them whatever additional media mileage I can (aka posting on my facebook status).  Frozen Synapse is a semi turn-based strategy game that I was contracted to do some UI work for sometime last year, and while they ultimately did not choose to go with my design, it’s definitely shaping up to be a very interesting game from the guys at mode7 (I never asked them, but I wonder if this has anything to do with mode 7 technology?).

One Trackback to “Frozen Synapse”

Leave a Reply

