Spaceship designs

No personal artwork up today, so I thought I’d upload this ship designs that I made for a game that’s soon to come out.  I actually think I maybe spent way too much time on these designs, which ultimately were meant to be pieces in a Tetris-like puzzle game.  But it was so much fun designing them that I couldn’t stop!  Take note of the squiggly, child-like writing that says “good ships – curvy”, b”bad ships – edged”.  That was about as much art direction as I gave myself. 😛

One Comment to “Spaceship designs”

  1. I have a very old Wing Commander Player’s Guide where they show top and side views of Human and Kilrathi ships. All of them. Might get you some ideas. Selling for 1000.

Leave a Reply

