Mouseketeer

The brave and dashing mouseketeer is ready for anything, willing to risk life and tail for his home.  Whether through his rapier wit or his thundering musket, he multiple weapons at his disposal to vanquish the forest’s foes!

I think I’d started on this piece months ago as a birthday gift to my fiancée.  As happens so often, life intruded upon the best laid plans of mice(ha!) and men, but at least I managed to finish it for our Anniversary.  Of note, this is also the first piece that I’ve made that is specifically large enough to qualify as a print on Deviantart, so if you like it please do me a favor and buy it!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

