Kangaroo Cowboy

So this is what the Aborigine, Outlaw, and Kangaroo sketches were about!  They were all preparations for an illustration of an Aborigine cowboy riding a kangaroo!  This is purely personal, which is why I haven’t been able to update it in a long while, but I’ve had a bit of downtime lately so I decided to push forward with it.  He has a backstory and everything, but I’ll get into that later on.  One thing that I should note is that he’s a former jockey, which is why he’s intentionally quite short.  He looks like he may be a little too buff to be a jockey though, so I might make him leaner when I do some more cleaning up.

Leave a Reply

