Leona Art Restaurant

Been a while since I’ve posted my sketches.  Busy with work, a wedding (my own) and assorted other things.  I don’t think I’ll be quite as industrious as I used to be, posting 3 times a week, but I’ll try to get one sketch up every week at least, and more for special occasions like my trip to Bacolod with Aissa.

This sketch is of the interiors of Leona Art restaurant, located in TVillage, just outside the University of the Philippines.  I don’t remember much about it, having sketched this more than two months ago.  The food was ok, but not really someplace I’m itching to go back to.

Leave a Reply

