Frozen Synapse Doing Well

I referenced Frozen Synapse before, but now that it’s finally come out and seems to be doing quite well I thought I’d post about it again.  It always does my heart good to see any indie company I’ve worked with do well, and it certainly gives me hope that I’ll be able to release a game of my own with some friends one of these days.  Above is one of the concept UI pieces I did for the mode7 guys way way back in 2009 (I always cringe a little when I look at old work, made me rethink posting this).  Considering how “small” Frozen Synapse is as a game it’s educational to note that games can take years to be made, even if it’s not triple A material.

Leave a Reply

